How do I delete a user from my account
Deleting a User from your account
If you want to remove access to your Vumber dashboard you can delete the user.
- Log in to your account at https://app.vumber.com
- From the account menu on the top right choose 'Manage Users'
3. You will be shown a list of existing users on your account
4) Select the user you would like to delete. One the 'User Profile' page you will see the delete users option highlighted below. Please note that deleting a user is permanent and cannot be reversed.