When you create a user on your account, the possible roles are:
The Account Owner has access to billing and plan information. Only the Account Owner can change the plan, cancel the account or update billing information.
An Administrator can create new users, add and delete numbers and has access to all numbers settings.
Agents can view call records, make and return calls, send and respond to texts and can delete calls and text messages.